Advancement Office

Jayne Shaw
Director of Development 
jayne.shaw@vmfa.museum
804.340.5529

Sarah Parker
Development Administrative Assistant
sarah.parker@vmfa.museum
804.340.1480

Shana Bradley
Coordinator of Prospect Development
shana.bradley@vmfa.museum
804.340.1474

Sarah Burgess
Senior Donor Relations Coordinator
sarah.burgess@vmfa.museum
804.204.2676

Shanna Chandler
Manager of Advancement Services
shanna.chandler@vmfa.museum
804.340.1648

Sharayah Cochran
Corporate and Foundation Stewardship Coordinator
sharayah.cochran@vmfa.museum
804.340.1467

Kristine Craig
Director of Membership and Annual Fund
membership@vmfa.museum
804.340.1520

Naomi Crown
Manager of Corporate Relations
naomi.crown@vmfa.museum
804.340.1469

Leslie Ellis
Development Officer for Planned Giving
leslie.ellis@vmfa.museum
804.204.2726

Maya Erhardt
Manager of Donor Relations
maya.erhardt@vmfa.museum
804.204.2666

Molly Flanigan
Membership Assistant
molly.flanigan@vmfa.museum
804.340.5786

Gretchen Friday
Advancement Services Gift Processor
gretchen.friday@vmfa.museum
804.204.2686

Sarah Hendricks 
Manager of Individual Giving
sarah.hendricks@vmfa.museum
804.340.1478

Kathryn Lewis
Advancement Services Coordinator
kathryn.lewis@vmfa.museum
804.340.1477

Adele “Hutch” Livingston
Coordinator of Member Travel
hutch.livingston@vmfa.museum
804.340.1519

Michael Moore
Assistant Manager of Advancement Services
michael.moore@vmfa.museum
804.204.2773

Caroline Nichols
Manager of Donor Communications
caroline.nichols@vmfa.museum
804.340.1616

Kara Olmsted
Annual Giving Officer
kara.olmsted@vmfa.museum
804.340.1439

Katherine Pierce
Advancement Services Gift Processor
katherine.pierce@vmfa.museum
804.340.1518

Anne Louise Schwabenton
Donor Relations Coordinator
annelouise.schwabenton@vmfa.museum
804.340.1493

Mary Scott Swanson
Manager of Institutional Giving
mary.swanson@vmfa.museum
804.340.1476