Advancement Office

Thomas C. Gutenberger
Chief Development Officer and Deputy Director for Advancement 
tom.gutenberger@vmfa.museum
804.340.5505

Karen McGill
Executive Administrator
karen.mcgill@vmfa.museum
804.204.2705

Noora Al-Saadawi
Administrative Coordinator
noora.al-saadawi@vmfa.museum
804.340.1480

Sarah Beasley
Donor Relations Associate
sarah.beasley@vmfa.museum
804.340.1473

Shana Bradley
Coordinator of Prospect Development
shana.bradley@vmfa.museum
804.340.1474

Sarah Burgess
Senior Donor Relations Associate
sarah.burgess@vmfa.museum
804.204.2676

Shanna Chandler
Senior Manager of Advancement Services
shanna.chandler@vmfa.museum
804.340.1648

Jasmonn Coleman
Assistant Deputy Director of Development 
jasmonn.coleman@vmfa.museum
804.340.5529

Charlotte Couch
Development Officer
charlotte.couch@vmfa.museum
804.340.1427

Kristine Craig
Director of Membership
membership@vmfa.museum
804.340.1520

Naomi Crown
Manager of Corporate Relations
naomi.crown@vmfa.museum
804.340.1469

Erin Elder
Development Officer
erin.elder@vmfa.museum
804.340.1619

Maya Erhardt
Senior Manager of Donor Relations and Campaign Manager
maya.erhardt@vmfa.museum
804.204.2666

Kiki Frane
Donor Relations Associate
kiki.frane@vmfa.museum
804.340.1493

Gretchen Friday
Corporate and Foundation Stewardship Coordinator
gretchen.friday@vmfa.museum
804.340.1467

Caitlin Green
Membership Coordinator
caitlin.green@vmfa.museum
804.340.5786

Sarah Hendricks
Manager of Individual Giving
sarah.hendricks@vmfa.museum
804.340.1478

Adele “Hutch” Livingston
Coordinator of Member Travel
hutch.livingston@vmfa.museum
804.340.1519

Jennifer Merritt
Development Officer
jennifer.merritt@vmfa.museum
804.204.2726

Michael Moore
Assistant Manager of Advancement Services
michael.moore@vmfa.museum
804.204.2773

Amanda Mullins
Prospect Research Assistant
amanda.mullins@vmfa.museum
804.340.5785

Stacy Newport
Annual Giving Officer
stacy.newport@vmfa.museum
804.340.1439

Caroline Nichols
Manager of Donor Communications
caroline.nichols@vmfa.museum
804.340.1616

Jennifer Van Steenburgh
Gift Processor
jennifer.vansteenburgh@vmfa.museum
804.206.2686

Ingrid Stump
Advancement Services Coordinator
ingrid.stump@vmfa.museum
804.340.1477

Mary Scott Swanson
Manager of Institutional Giving
mary.swanson@vmfa.museum
804.340.1476

Steffi West
Development Officer
steffi.west@vmfa.museum
804.340.1479

For information about the museum’s upcoming expansion, please contact campaign@vmfa.museum. For questions about gifts of art, please see the Curatorial Inquiries page.